August 26, 2020

UniverCity Webinars

UniverCity Webinars

Upcoming Webinars

Friday, September 18, 2020
11:00 AM Pacific time, 2:00 PM Eastern time, 7:00PM London time

A cost-effective way to measure, analyze, and advocate local parks using geospatial intelligence

This webinar is intended for city administrators and decision makers in Information Technology, Recreation & Parks, Economic Development and Urban Planing. You can sign up for this webinar by filling out and submitting the below form. We will email you the invitation and the weblink.

* indicates required

UniverCity.ai is powered by CITYDATA.ai. By completing the above form, you are signing up for our data insights, expert opinions, webinars, and email reminders. Thousands of smart leaders have subscribed to CITYDATA’s knowledge base and monthly updates. You should too.


Previous Webinars

Measuring COVID-19 movement patterns across Italian provinces

This webinar uses live demos to explain how to measure and correlate anonymized people-movement trends with COVID-19 propagation patterns

March 23, 2020